慎防詐騙提示:請按以了解更多

防止詐騙資訊

光大新鴻基對保障閣下免受欺詐至為重視。因此,我們已實施一系列保障客戶的措施。當閣下一旦發現任何懷疑詐騙事件或懷疑帳戶可能曾被欺詐或有異常狀況出現,請立即致電我們的懷疑詐騙熱線+852 3920 2980或客戶服務熱線+852 2822 5001(香港),+853 6262 5028(澳門)或+86 40011 95525(內地)。如想了解更多關於如何辨認欺詐事件及確保網絡安全,請按此

 

涉嫌欺詐事例


2021年6月21日

欺詐性電子郵件注意

光大新鴻基近日收到查詢有關數個高度冒充我司及我司外匯交易服務的電郵域名的欺詐電郵,發送欺詐性交易確認訊息並附有向第三方海外銀行賬戶付款的請求。

光大新鴻基澄清該欺詐電子郵件並非由我們發出,我們建議客戶對所有可疑的郵件提高警覺。我們已向香港證監會及香港警務處匯報發現此欺詐郵件的事宜,並希望呼籲各位提高警覺。

如有收到類似可疑電子郵件或有任何疑問,請與我司員工聯絡,您可致電我們的客戶服務熱線+852 2822 5001(香港),+853 6262 5028(澳門)或+86 40011 95525(內地),或本集團的懷疑詐騙熱線+852 3920 2980。

 


2021年5月25日

欺詐性網站注意

光大新鴻基近日發現以「光大交易所」及我們的母公司Everbright Securities為名的欺詐網站www.uuu5735.com,聲稱提供虛疑貨幣交易服務。

光大新鴻基澄清該欺詐網站並非由我們擁有或營運。我們已向香港證監會及警方匯報發現此欺詐網站的事宜,並希望呼籲各位提高警覺。

如有疑問,請致電我們的客戶服務熱線+852 2822 5001(香港),+853 6262 5028(澳門)或+86 40011 95525(內地),或本集團的懷疑詐騙熱線+852 3920 2980。

 


2020年9月29日

欺詐性網站注意

光大新鴻基近日發現以下欺詐網站https://everbright-sun-hung-kai-ebshk-direct.business.site/ 載有光大新鴻基的附屬品牌「鴻財網」的網上交易服務推廣內容。此外,我們亦得知一個聲稱由本公司提供的二維碼於中國內地的粉絲群中流傳,訊息包括可下載本公司的應用程式並獲贈促銷禮品。

光大新鴻基就上述澄清,該欺詐網站並非由我們擁有或營運。我們已向香港證監會報告發現此欺詐網站的事宜。而該二維碼、應用程式以至促銷活動亦非由我們擁有、操作或舉辦。本公司與該欺詐網站、二維碼以及促銷活動絕無任何關係。

希望各位提高警覺,免受詐騙。如有疑問,請致電我們的客戶服務熱線+852 2822 5001(香港),+853 6262 5028(澳門)或+86 40011 95525(內地),或本集團的懷疑詐騙熱線+852 3920 2980。

 



2020年7月21日

欺詐性網站注意

光大新鴻基近日發現以下欺詐網站 http://sunhungkai.cc/ 載有新鴻基期貨有限公司的交易服務推廣內容。

光大新鴻基澄清雖然新鴻基期貨有限公司為本集團成員公司,惟該欺詐網站並非由我們擁有或營運。我們已向香港證監會匯報發現此欺詐網站的事宜,並希望呼籲各位提高警覺。

如有疑問,請致電我們的客戶服務熱線+852 2822 5001(香港),+853 6262 5028(澳門)或+86 40011 95525(內地),或本集團的懷疑詐騙熱線+852 3920 2980。

 



2019年8月1日

欺詐性網站注意

光大新鴻基呼籲各界對於一個使用www.ebkshk.com為域名的欺詐網站提高警覺。該欺詐網站使用我們光大新鴻基品牌標識,而且欺詐網站的內容及設計與我們現時的企業網站均非常相似。

光大新鴻基希望強調該欺詐網站並非由我們擁有或營運。我們亦已向香港證監會匯報發現此欺詐網站的事宜。

如有疑問,請致電我們的客戶服務熱線+852 2822 5001(香港),+853 6262 5028(澳門)或+86 40011 95525(內地),或本集團的懷疑詐騙熱線+852 3920 2980。

 


2019年7月9日

欺詐性網站注意

光大新鴻基呼籲各界對於一個使用www.ebsk-hk.com為域名的欺詐網站提高警覺。該欺網站使用我們光大新鴻基品牌標識,而且欺詐網站的內容及設計與我們現時的企業網站均非常相似。

光大新鴻基希望強調該欺詐網站並非由我們擁有或營運。我們亦已向香港證監會匯報發現此欺詐網站的事宜。

如有疑問,請致電我們的客戶服務熱線+852 2822 5001(香港),+853 6262 5028(澳門)或+86 40011 95525(內地),或本集團的懷疑詐騙熱線+852 3920 2980。

 


2019年5月2日

欺詐性網站注意

光大新鴻基呼籲各界對於一個使用www.shkf-hk.com為域名的欺詐網站提高警覺。該欺詐網站使用我們於2017年12月之前採用的新鴻基金融品牌標識,而且欺詐網站的內容及設計與我們現時的企業網站均非常相似。

光大新鴻基希望強調該欺詐網站並非由我們擁有或營運。我們亦已向香港證監會匯報發現此欺詐網站的事宜。

如有疑問,請致電我們的客戶服務熱線+852 2822 5001(香港),+853 6262 5028(澳門)或+86 40011 95525(內地),或本集團的懷疑詐騙熱線+852 3920 2980。

Fraud Alert: Click here to find out more

Anti-Fraud Tips

Protecting you against potential fraud is important to Everbright Sun Hung Kai ( "EBSHK" ), and as such, we have implemented a range of security measures to protect our customers. However, in the unlikely event that fraud occurs, or, if you suspect that fraudulent activity or irregularities may have occurred with respect to your account(s), you are advised to immediately call our Anti-Fraud Helpline on +852 3920 2980 or our Customer Service Hotline on +852 2822 5001 (Hong Kong), +853 6262 5028 (Macau) or +86 40011 95525 (Mainland). For more tips on identifying fraud and ensuring cybersecurity, please click here.

 

Fraud Case Examples

 

June 21, 2021

Scam emails alert


Everbright Sun Hung Kai ("EBSHK") recently received enquiries relating to scam emails sent from a few fraudulent email addresses which highly imitated the email domain of EBSHK as well as its forex trading service. Besides, a fake deal confirmation was being attached in one of the scam emails requesting payment to a third party overseas bank account.

EBSHK hereby clarifies that those scam emails are not sent by us. Clients are advised to pay extra attention to any suspicious email. The fraudulent emails will be notified to the SFC and the Hong Kong Police Force and we would like to alert the public as well.

Should you have any queries, please call our Customer Service Hotline on +852 2822 5001 (Hong Kong), +853 6262 5028 (Macau) or +86 40011 95525 (Mainland), or EBSHK’s Anti-Fraud Helpline on +852 3920 2980.

 

May 25, 2021

Fraudulent website alert

Everbright Sun Hung Kai ("EBSHK") recently discovered a fraudulent website named www.uuu5735.com which claims to provide cryptocurrency trading service in the name of “Everbright Exchange” in Chinese and Everbright Securities, our parent company, in English.

EBSHK hereby clarifies that the fraudulent website is not owned or operated by us. The existence of the fraudulent website will be notified to the SFC and the Hong Kong Police Force and we would like to alert the public as well.

Should you have any queries, please call our Customer Service Hotline on +852 2822 5001 (Hong Kong), +853 6262 5028 (Macau) or +86 40011 95525 (Mainland), or EBSHK’s Anti-Fraud Helpline on +852 3920 2980.

 

September 29, 2020

Fraudulent website alert

Everbright Sun Hung Kai ("EBSHK") has recently discovered a fraudulent website at https://everbright-sun-hung-kai-ebshk-direct.business.site/, which promotes online trading services of EBSHK Direct, EBSHK’s sub-brand. Besides, it has come to our attention that a QR code to download an app of our Company with promotional gifts is being shared among some fans groups in Mainland China.

EBSHK hereby clarifies that it does not own or operate the above fraudulent website, whose existence has been reported to the SFC. Please also be aware that the above QR code, app and promotional activity in Mainland China are not owned, operated or organized by us. EBSHK is absolutely unrelated to the website, as well as the QR code and the promotional activities.

We would like to alert you to these fraudulent practices to help you avoid scams. If you have any questions, please call our Customer Service Hotline on +852 2822 5001 (Hong Kong), +853 6262 5028 (Macau) or +86 40011 95525 (Mainland), or EBSHK’s Anti-Fraud Helpline on +852 3920 2980.

 

July 21, 2020

Fraudulent website alert

Everbright Sun Hung Kai ("EBSHK") recently discovered a fraudulent website named http://sunhungkai.cc/ which promotes commodities trading service of Sun Hung Kai Commodities Limited.

EBSHK hereby clarifies that the fraudulent website is not owned or operated by us though Sun Hung Kai Commodities Limited is its member company. The existence of the fraudulent website has been notified to the SFC and we would like to alert the public as well.

Should you have any queries, please call our Customer Service Hotline on +852 2822 5001 (Hong Kong), +853 6262 5028 (Macau) or +86 40011 95525 (Mainland), or EBSHK’s Anti-Fraud Helpline on +852 3920 2980.

 


August 1, 2019

Fraudulent website alert

Everbright Sun Hung Kai ("EBSHK") would like to alert the public to a fraudulent website that uses the domain name “www.ebkshk.com”. The fraudulent website uses Everbright Sun Hung Kai brand logo and that the fraudulent website is similar to our existing corporate website in design and content.

EBSHK wishes to highlight that the fraudulent website is not owned or operated by us. The existence of the fraudulent website has been notified to the SFC.

Should you have any queries, please call our Customer Service Hotline on +852 2822 5001 (Hong Kong), +853 6262 5028 (Macau) or +86 40011 95525 (Mainland), or EBSHK’s Anti-Fraud Helpline on +852 3920 2980.

 


July 9, 2019

Fraudulent website alert

Everbright Sun Hung Kai ("EBSHK") would like to alert the public to a fraudulent website that uses the domain name “www.ebsk-hk.com”. The fraudulent website uses Everbright Sun Hung Kai brand logo and that the fraudulent website is similar to our existing corporate website in design and content.

EBSHK wishes to highlight that the fraudulent website is not owned or operated by us. The existence of the fraudulent website has been notified to the SFC.

Should you have any queries, please call our Customer Service Hotline on +852 2822 5001 (Hong Kong), +853 6262 5028 (Macau) or +86 40011 95525 (Mainland), or EBSHK’s Anti-Fraud Helpline on +852 3920 2980.

 


May 2, 2019

Fraudulent website alert

Everbright Sun Hung Kai ("EBSHK") would like to alert the public to a fraudulent website that uses the domain name "www.shkf-hk.com". The fraudulent website uses Sun Hung Kai Financial brand logo which we used before December 2017. The content and layout of the fraudulent website is similar to our existing corporate website in design and content.

EBSHK wishes to highlight that the fraudulent website is not owned or operated by us. The existence of the fraudulent website has been notified to the SFC.

Should you have any queries, please call our Customer Service Hotline on +852 2822 5001 (Hong Kong), +853 6262 5028 (Macau) or +86 40011 95525 (Mainland), or EBSHK’s Anti-Fraud Helpline on +852 3920 2980.