1. 慎防詐騙提示:請按以了解更多
2. 香港中央結算有限公司推行的中華通北向交易日曆優化正式實施。是次優化實施後,滬深港通交易可於香港及中國內地市場均開市的所有交易日進行,結算及交收的安排亦將調整以支援中華通北向的新增交易日。如交易日(「T日」)為香港公眾假期的前一天(「H-1日」),T日的應付款項淨額需於交易日當天下午6點前付款,而應收款項淨額需於T+1日中午12:30結算。詳情請參閱香港交易所網站
3. 關於調整中國境內投資者的最新安排 - 2023年10月31日起,本公司APP, “eMO”, “eMO(AA)” 及”環球交易” 將從中國內地蘋果應用商店下架。如果您已下載該 APP,相關功能將不受影響。您仍可通過該APP下單交易,或聯繫您的客戶經理處理下單或其他交易事宜。

企業社會責任

作為以專業誠信為經營理念的良好企業公民,我們深明公司的基本責任是投資未來,以及於區內建立社會資本。

我們多年來與不同慈善團體合作無間,當中包括奧比斯、聯合國兒童基金、地球之友、仁愛堂、東華三院、公益金、匡智會等,以支援不同人士及團體充分發揮其所長及興趣,讓他們實踐抱負理想,積極回饋社群。

我們公益慈善活動及贊助,服務層面涵蓋體育、藝術及文化、教育、健康、以及環保等範疇:

1. 環境的可持續性

為了持續改善生態足印,我們致力推行長遠的環境管理項目,當中包括負責任採購政策、綠色辦公室、電子帳戶結單、廢物處理及節省能源計劃等。

2. 體育活動贊助

自2010年起,我們一直是香港壁球公開賽的共同贊助商,透過推廣體育活動成為社會文化的一部分,為建立健康社會作出貢獻。

3. 企業義工服務

為提升公司的義工服務文化,我們積極協助多個非牟利組織及所獲服務不足人士,並按員工所好配對社區需要的支援服務。

光大證券國際榮獲香港社會服務聯會頒發「20 年 Plus 商界展關懷標誌」,以表揚我們對關懷員工、社區及環境的福祉所作出的長遠承諾。放眼將來,我們將繼續藉著對本地的感知及集團的資金,確保香港社會的可持續發展。

1. Fraud Alert: Click here to find out more
2. The Hong Kong Securities Clearing Company (“HKSCC”) will officially launch the trading calendar enhancement under Stock Connect. With the enhancement, trading under Stock Connect is allowed on all trading days where both Hong Kong and Mainland China markets are open and the Clearing and Settlement arrangement will be adjusted during the additional northbound trading days under Stock Connect. If the trading day (“T day”) is the day before a public holiday (“H-1 day”), any net payable of the T day is required to be settled by 6:00pm on T day where net receivable is required to be settled at around 12:30 p.m. on T+1. For details, please refer to the HKEX official website.
3. Effective October 31, 2023, the Company's APP, "eMO", "eMO(AA)" and "环球交易 " will be removed from the Apple App Store in Mainland China. If you have already downloaded the APP, the relevant functions will not be affected. You can still place orders through the APP or contact your Wealth Manager for order placement or other trading matters.

Corporate Social Responsibility

As an upstanding corporate citizen operating with professionalism and integrity, we believe our fundamental responsibility is to invest in the future and build social capital in the region. 

Over the years, we have worked closely with such community partners such as ORBIS, UNICEF, Friends of the Earth, Yan Oi Tong, Tung Wah Group of Hospitals, Community Chest, and Hong Chi Association to support people and organizations to realize their ambitions by exploring their talents and interests to their full potential.

Our philanthropic efforts and sponsorships target the areas of sports, arts and culture, education, healthcare, and environment commitment, including:

1. Environmental Sustainability

We seek to continuously improve our ecological footprint by launching long-term environmental stewardship programs across the areas of responsible procurement, green offices, e-statement initiative, and waste and energy reduction.

2. Sports Sponsorship

We have been the co-sponsor of the Hong Kong Squash Open since 2010, contributing to a healthy society by promoting sports activities as part of community culture.

3. Corporate Volunteering

We promote the culture of volunteering by offering opportunities to help nonprofit organizations and underserved people, and matching employees’ interests with needed community service.

EBSI is awarded the “20 Years Plus Caring Company Logo” by the Hong Kong Council of Social Service, in recognition of its commitment to caring for the well-being of its employees, the community and the environment. We will continue to leverage on our local inspiration, and access to capital to ensure the sustainable development of our society.