1. 慎防詐騙提示:請按以了解更多
2. <<中華人民共和國個人信息保護法 >>已於2021年11月1日生效。謹此通知本集團的私隱政策已被更新以包括「光大證券國際中國內地客戶隱私政策」。您可以在本網站的“隱私政策”部份瀏覽有關我們個人信息處理的更多詳細資訊。
3. 謹此通知,基於最近的品牌重塑,相關持牌法團的名稱及其他一些公司資料已被相應地更新。此外,光大證券投資服務(香港)有限公司、光大證券數碼金融(香港)有限公司、光證期貨(香港)有限公司及光證外匯(香港)有限公司的客戶協議及附件中的「外國法要求」附件已作出以下修改: (i) 刪除「中國」的定義;及(ii)「外國法要求」定義下的 (b) 和 (c) 小節已從 「…外國政府…」修改為 「…其他政府…」。

免責聲明

風險披露條文

 

本網站所提及的證券或其他金融工具/產品的價格及收益可能下降亦可能上升。過往的業績表現不應視作其業績將來表現的指標。

 

此等披露條文無意披露或討論於本網站提及的任何證券或其他金融工具/產品的所有風險及其他重要資料。閣下必須為自己所面對的風險作評估;進行任何交易前,閣下應當就本網站提及的任何股票或其他金融工具/產品按個別情況諮詢閣下的法律、稅項、財務或其他專業顧問。

 

一般性的免責聲明及其他資料

 

網站的使用

本網站所提供的資料,若不能在個別司法管轄區或國家合法派發予該司法管轄區或國家的任何人士或實體或供該等人士或實體合法使用,或導致中國光大證券國際有限公司 (「本公司」) 或其控股公司、附屬公司、關聯公司、關聯人士 (「光大證券國際集團」) 須遵從該司法管轄區或國家的任何監管要求,則本公司不擬將資料派發予該等人士或實體或供其使用。任何人士或實體意欲回應或依賴本網站的資料,則該人士或實體應當自行查明其不受任何本地要求限制或禁止其不能如此行事。

 

不構成要約

本網站所載的資料及任何意見,並不代表光大證券國際集團以主理人或代理人身分邀請或要約任何人士購買或沽售任何證券、期貨、期權或其他金融工具/產品,或提供任何投資意見或服務。

 

光大證券國際集團的任何成員、其董事及/或代表及/或職員及/或家庭成員及/或有關繫的人士於任何時間均可就本網站所提及的證券或其他金融工具/產品持有好倉或淡倉,並可以不時在公開市場或其他市場以主理人或代理人的身分購買及/或沽售或作出購買及/或沽售的要約及/或以任何方式買賣所述的任何證券或其他金融工具/產品。

 

不作出保證

雖然本網站提供予閣下的資料,均來自光大證券國際集團認為可靠的資料來源,或以此等來源為根據,但光大證券國際集團不能亦不會就任何資料或數據的準確性、有效性、及時性或完整性作出任何保證,亦不會作出對可商售品質性或對某特定用途的適用性、或對謹慎責任的明示或暗示保證。本網站上的資料或任何其他服務 (如有的話) ,均以「現況」和「現有」的基礎提供,如有任何變更,恕不預先通知。

 

有關法律責任的免責聲明

光大證券國際集團的任何成員均不會就本網站或與之連結的任何網站或網頁的瀏覽或使用、或者不能瀏覽或使用而引致的任何損失或損害負上法律責任或承擔任何責任,不論是直接、間接、特殊、相應或連帶的損失,包括但不限於由任何第三者的行為或疏忽所導致的損失,即使光大證券國際集團的任何成員事先獲悉或應當知悉有招致此等損失的可能。

 

網站連結的使用

若瀏覽者通過本網站的連結功能離開本網站,並瀏覽並非由光大證券國際集團提供的內容,有關風險由瀏覽者自行承擔。若因該等網站所提供的服務、資料或其他內容有任何延誤、缺失或遺漏而引致的任何類型的損失或損害,不論是實際或是聲稱的損失或損害,亦不論是相應性或因受罰引致的損失或損害,光大證券國際集團概不承擔任何責任。光大證券國際集團對任何第三者傳送的任何電子內容,包括但不限於任何電子內容的準確性、主旨、質量或及時性,概不作出任何保證或聲明,亦不承擔任何法律責任或負上任何責任。

 

有關版權的免責聲明

本網站所提供的任何資料,若沒有得到光大證券國際集團的書面同意,均不可以透過任何媒介或方式複印、分發或出版該等資料作任何用途。如果閣下由本網站下載任何資料或軟件,即表示閣下同意不會複製該等資料或軟件,或除去或隱藏該等資料所載的免責聲明或任何版權或其他通告或標題。

 

附加免責聲明

除非上下文不允許,否則附加免責聲明的條款和條件(按此)對上述免責聲明進行補充。如果附加免責聲明的條款與上述免責聲明之間存在任何不一致的地方,應以在適用法律和監管要求下可給予光大證券國際集團最廣泛保護程度的條款為準。

 

重要事項

閣下於瀏覽本網站的任何頁面,即表示您同意上述的條款及條件及適用於其特定部分或內容的額外其他條款及條件。

1. In light of the current pandemic situation and our corresponding staffing arrangement, it is possible that clients may experience delays in the processing of account-related requests. In addition, due to possible postal interruption, clients may experience delays in the arrival of physical statements. We strongly encourage clients to switch to e-statement through www.ebshkfg.com/gogreen. Lastly, clients who maintain margin trading account(s) with us are strongly advised to maintain sufficient funds in these accounts to meet margin calls timely. For more details, please call our Customer Service Hotline.
2. Fraud Alert: Click here to find out more
3. The Personal Information Protection Law of the People’s Republic of China was effective since November 1, 2021. Please be notified that our Privacy Policy is updated to include the “Everbright Securities International Personal Information Protection Policy for Mainland PRC Clients”. You may browse for more details on our personal information processing under the section “Privacy Policy” in this website.
4. Please be reminded that, pursuant to the recent rebranding, the names and certain other corporate information of the relevant licensed corporations have been updated accordingly. In addition, the following amendments have been made to “FOREIGN LAW REQUIREMENTS” Schedule of the Client Agreement and Schedules of Everbright Securities Investment Services (HK) Limited, Everbright Securities Digital Finance (HK) Limited, CES Commodities (HK) Limited and CES Forex (HK) Limited: (i) the definition of “PRC” has been removed; and (ii) sub-section (b) and (c) under the definition of “Foreign Law Requirement” have been amended from “…a foreign government …” to “…another government…”.
5. In view of the gradually stabilizing COVID situation, our settlement counter at 21/F Lee Garden One and Wealth Management Centers in Mongkok and Sheung Wan will start to provide services, by appointment only, with effect from May 10, 2022. Everbright Securities International will continue to monitor the situation closely and details on full resumption of services will be announced in due course. For enquiries and assistance, please contact your Wealth Manager or call our Customer Service Hotline.

Disclaimers

RISK DISCLOSURE STATEMENTS

 

The price and income of any securities or other financial instruments/products described in this site may fall as well as rise. Past performance should not be taken as an indication of future performance.

 

These disclosure statements do not intend to disclose or discuss all the risks and other important information of any securities or other financial instruments/products mentioned in this website. You must assess your own risk exposure. Before entering into any transaction in relation to any securities or other financial instruments/products mentioned in this website, you should consult, depending on the circumstances, your own legal, tax, financial and other professional investors.

General disclaimers and other information

Use of Site

The information provided on this site is not intended for distribution to, or use by, any person or entity in any jurisdiction or country where such distribution or use would be contrary to law or regulation or which would subject China Everbright Securities International Company Limited ("CEBSI"), its holding company, fellow subsidiaries, associates or other affiliates ("the EBSI Group") to any regulatory requirement within such jurisdiction or country. Any person or entity who intends to respond to or rely upon the information on this site must satisfy himself that he is not subject to any local requirement which restricts or prohibits him from doing so.

No Offer

Neither the information nor any opinions contained in this site constitutes a solicitation or offer by the EBSI Group to buy or sell, whether as principal or agent, any securities, futures, options or other financial instruments/products or provide any service or investment advice.

 

Members of the EBSI Group, their directors and/or representatives and/or employees and/or family members and/or associates may have a long or short position in any of the securities or other financial instruments/products mentioned in the site at any time and may make a purchase and/or sale, or offer to make a purchase and/or sale and/or otherwise deal in any of the said securities or other financial instruments/products from time to time in the open market or otherwise, in each case either as principal or agent.

No Warranty

Although the information on this site is obtained or compiled from sources we believe to be reliable, EBSI Group cannot and does not warrant the accuracy, validity, timeliness or completeness of any such information. The EBSI Group expressly disclaims any warranties of merchantability or fitness of a particular purpose or duties of care. All information or other services (if any) on this site is provided on an "as is" and "as available" basis, and is subject to change without prior notice.

Limitation of Liability

In no event will any member of the EBSI Group be liable or have any responsibility for any loss or damage of any kind, whether direct, indirect, special, consequential or incidental, resulting from access or use of, or inability to access or use, this site or any sites or pages linked to this site, including (without limitation) damages resulting from the act or omission of any third party, even if any member of the EBSI Group has been advised of or should have been aware of the possibility thereof.

Use of Links

Should the viewer leave this site via a link contained herein, and view content that is not provided by the EBSI Group, the viewer does so at its own risk. The EBSI Group is not responsible for any loss or damage of any kind caused by any delays, defects or omissions that may exist in the services, information or other content provided in such site, whether actual, alleged, consequential or punitive. The EBSI Group makes no guarantees or representations as to, and shall have no liability for, any electronic content delivered by any third party or have any responsibility with respect to, including without limitation, the accuracy, subject matter, quality or timeliness of any electronic content.

Copyright

The information on this site may not be reproduced, distributed or published in any medium for any purpose without prior express written consent from the EBSI Group. If you download any information or software from this site, you agree that you will not copy it or remove or obscure any copyright or other notices or legends contained in any such information.

ADDITIONAL DISCLAIMER

The terms and conditions of the Additional Disclaimer (click here) supplement the aforesaid Disclaimers unless the context not allows. Should there be any inconsistency between the terms of the Additional Disclaimer and the aforesaid Disclaimers, such inconsistency should be resolved in favor of the provisions affording the broadest protection to EBSI Group as permitted under the applicable laws and regulatory requirements.

Important

By accessing this site and any of its pages you agree to the terms and conditions set out above and to any additional terms and conditions applicable to any specific part or content of this site.