1. 鑑於當前的疫情形勢和本集團相應的人事安排,客戶可能會在處理與帳戶相關的請求時遇到延遲。另外,由於郵政服務可能暫停,客戶因此可能會遇到延誤或未能接收實體結單。因此,我們強烈建議閣下通過www.ebshkfg.com/gogreen將結單收取方式偏好更改為以電子方式收取。最後,我們強烈建議閣下在其孖展證券交易帳戶中保持充足的資金以確保保證金追加時能及時結算。如需了解更多,請致電我們的客戶服務熱線。
2. 慎防詐騙提示:請按以了解更多
3. <<中華人民共和國個人信息保護法 >>已於2021年11月1日生效。謹此通知本集團的私隱政策已被更新以包括「光大證券國際中國內地客戶隱私政策」。您可以在本網站的“隱私政策”部份瀏覽有關我們個人信息處理的更多詳細資訊。
4. 謹此通知,基於最近的品牌重塑,相關持牌法團的名稱及其他一些公司資料已被相應地更新。此外,光大證券投資服務(香港)有限公司、光大證券數碼金融(香港)有限公司、光證期貨(香港)有限公司及光證外匯(香港)有限公司的客戶協議及附件中的「外國法要求」附件已作出以下修改: (i) 刪除「中國」的定義;及(ii)「外國法要求」定義下的 (b) 和 (c) 小節已從 「…外國政府…」修改為 「…其他政府…」。
5. 鑑於新冠肺炎疫情漸趨穩定,我們位於利園一期21樓的客戶交收服務櫃檯及位於旺角及上環的私人財富管理中心將由2022年5月10日(星期二)起為已預約的客戶提供服務。光大證券國際將繼續密切注意情況,適時公佈全面恢復服務的詳情。如需查詢及協助,請聯絡您的專屬客戶經理或致電我們的客戶服務熱線。

...

財富管理

目標為本方案


時刻「以客戶最佳利益為先」是我們營運的核心原則。憑藉我們於經紀市場強大的競爭地位,公司現已發展成一間全方位的財富管理公司,讓客戶在我們經營的業務範疇內,均可捕捉箇中增值良機。

多元投資 何止股票

一個周全的理財計劃應以目標為本,故我們透過旗下持牌公司*,貫徹於種類繁多的傳統及另類財富管理產品,尋找優質投資機遇,助個人及企業客戶訂定明確方向,實現其人生及財務目標,包括:

  • 教育基金

  • 退休儲蓄

  • 財富累積及保障

  • 遺產配置

  • 強積金及僱員福利

  • 健康保障

您的投資由您掌握

我們明白唯有多元化的分銷渠道投資平台,方能締造獨特而靈活的客戶體驗。客戶可透過我們專業的客戶經理、先進的網上交易平台、電話專人投資服務,及區內的分行、財富管理中心及代表辦事處,輕鬆掌握我們的投資、保險及退休方案。

 

個人化專業諮詢服務

不論您是尋找專業的投資組合管理、策略性的投資機會或綜合性的財富管理服務,我們的投資顧問將會協助您釐清首要考量以及籌劃方案,務求滿足您的特定目標。

我們擁有超過400名富經驗的客戶經理專才,為籌謀您的財務未來提供專業建議。透過詳細討論和交流,我們的專業顧問會緊貼您的需要,評估您的風險取向及檢討現有投資組合,再按照您的整體財務狀況,訂定投資方案的優次及策略。同時,客戶經理會運用由我們的研究專家特別編製的市場報告和分析,勾劃適合您未來的藍圖,鎖定合適的投資選項及資產配置,以實現您的投資目標。

您可透過我們的辦事處、旺角及上環財富管理中心或澳門分行安排會面,亦可致電客戶服務熱線或以電郵聯絡我們,進一步了解我們的產品服務。

光大證券國際「尊尚資本管理」是光大證券國際旗下品牌「光大財富」的服務,由資本管理顧問為高資產淨值客戶度身訂制尊尚的投資創富方案。光大證券國際「尊尚資本管理」為專注締造優越的客戶體驗,特推出Club Privé 及其會員專享的精彩活動。

 

服務範疇

我們的客戶經理團隊為個人及企業客戶提供專業諮詢,以廣泛豐富知識及經驗,有條不紊地協助客戶建立、累積及保存財富:

釐清財務目標及風險承受程度
分析合適產品及服務選項
定期更新您的投資組合結構及適時整合於相關市場的技資策略
建議最適合您設定目標的投資選項
研究相關資訊(如研究報告、專題研究),為您提供投資觀點

 

 

網上投資 簡單快捷

光大證券數碼金融(香港)有限公司(前為新鴻基科網(證券)有限公司)於2000年正式成立,是首批提供「一站式」互聯網股票買賣的證券商,並以光大證券國際「數金通」品牌(前稱「鴻財網」)為客戶提供多元化的自助及互動式網上投資服務。

光大證券國際「數金通」涵蓋多項自主服務,包括直接投資產品、即時服務工具和資源,而eMO!流動交易平台及全面綜合帳戶選項,助您全方位管理投資。而指紋登錄讓使用iPhone或iPad的客戶更安全方便地進入交易系統。

 

服務範疇

光大證券國際「數金通」是專為希望親自管理資產的精明網上投資者而設,以快捷、安全及可靠的交易平台,讓他們投資於港股、美股、認購新股、滬港通及深港通A股、證券孖展服務、期貨、股票期權、認股證 、槓桿式外匯以及環球付款。

光大證券國際「數金通」主要功能包括:

綜合電子結單及成交單:網上查閱您的結單及成交單
新股認購:簡易網上申請新股認購服務
即時報價:免費即按式港股報價服務**,簡易登入,即時追蹤報價用量
投資組合總覽:清晰精準的投資組合總覽,讓您即時網上查閱您的投資組合
屢獲殊榮的流動交易應用程式eMO!:結合港股交易平台、即按式報價、市場資訊、專業研究、虛擬投資組合及到價提示等多項功能於一身
專業研究及分析:專業市場分析、研究報告、研究師見解及選股

*業務透過光大證券投資服務(香港)有限公司/光證期貨(香港)有限公司/光證外匯(香港)有限公司/光證優越理財(香港)有限公司/光證保險顧問(香港)有限公司/光證保險代理(香港)有限公司/光大證券數碼金融(香港)有限公司/中國光大財富管理有限公司/中國光大證券(香港)有限公司/光明金業有限公司營運。

** 服務須受相關條款及細則約束

1. In light of the current pandemic situation and our corresponding staffing arrangement, it is possible that clients may experience delays in the processing of account-related requests. In addition, due to possible postal interruption, clients may experience delays in the arrival of physical statements. We strongly encourage clients to switch to e-statement through www.ebshkfg.com/gogreen. Lastly, clients who maintain margin trading account(s) with us are strongly advised to maintain sufficient funds in these accounts to meet margin calls timely. For more details, please call our Customer Service Hotline.
2. Fraud Alert: Click here to find out more
3. The Personal Information Protection Law of the People’s Republic of China was effective since November 1, 2021. Please be notified that our Privacy Policy is updated to include the “Everbright Securities International Personal Information Protection Policy for Mainland PRC Clients”. You may browse for more details on our personal information processing under the section “Privacy Policy” in this website.
4. Please be reminded that, pursuant to the recent rebranding, the names and certain other corporate information of the relevant licensed corporations have been updated accordingly. In addition, the following amendments have been made to “FOREIGN LAW REQUIREMENTS” Schedule of the Client Agreement and Schedules of Everbright Securities Investment Services (HK) Limited, Everbright Securities Digital Finance (HK) Limited, CES Commodities (HK) Limited and CES Forex (HK) Limited: (i) the definition of “PRC” has been removed; and (ii) sub-section (b) and (c) under the definition of “Foreign Law Requirement” have been amended from “…a foreign government …” to “…another government…”.
5. In view of the gradually stabilizing COVID situation, our settlement counter at 21/F Lee Garden One and Wealth Management Centers in Mongkok and Sheung Wan will start to provide services, by appointment only, with effect from May 10, 2022. Everbright Securities International will continue to monitor the situation closely and details on full resumption of services will be announced in due course. For enquiries and assistance, please contact your Wealth Manager or call our Customer Service Hotline.

...

Wealth Management

Goal-Oriented Solutions

Our clients’ best interests are always at the heart of everything we do. By leveraging our strong competitive position in the broking market, we have evolved into a full-fledged wealth manager to help our clients capitalize on the compelling growth opportunities in the businesses we operate in.

More Than Securities

As a good wealth plan should be based on your specific goals, we seek to identify quality investment opportunities across a broad spectrum of traditional and alternative wealth management products through our licensed entities*, which sets our individual and corporate clients on the right path to achieving their life and financial goals, such as:

  • Education fund

  • Retirement savings

  • Wealth accumulation and protection

  • Estate planning

  • MPF and employee benefits

  • Health protection

Customize Your Investment Your Way

We understand that only an integrated multi-channel investment platform can create a distinctive and dynamic client experience. Our clients can conveniently access our investment, insurance, and retirement planning solutions through our Wealth Managers, our state-of-the-art online trading platform, and our operator-assisted services, branches, wealth management center, and representative offices in the region.

 

Personalized Advisory Services

Whether you are looking for professional portfolio management, tactical investment opportunities or comprehensive wealth management services, our team of Wealth Managers will help you consider your priorities and craft solutions to meet your specific goals. 

We have more than 400 experienced Wealth Managers to deliver expert advice on planning your financial future. Our professional advisors work closely with you to assess your risk profile, review your existing portfolio, and define your investment priorities and strategies based on your overall financial situation. With tailored market reports and analysis of our research experts, our Wealth Managers create a roadmap to the future and identify the investment alternatives and asset allocations required to meet your objectives.

You can make an individual appointment at our offices, wealth management centers in Mongkok and Sheung Wan, or branch in Macau, call our customer service hotline, or simply email us to explore what we can offer you.

The Wealth Management Specialists of EBSI Private, a service under EBSI Wealth (an Everbright Securities International brand), tailors prestigious wealth creation solutions for high-net-worth clients. EBSI Private focuses on delivering superior services to its clients by launching Club Privé and its exclusive membership program.

 

Our Services

Our Wealth Manager Team provides expert advice to both individuals and corporations, with a breadth of knowledge and experience to help them build, accumulate and preserve wealth through:

Identification of financial objectives and risk tolerance level
Analysis of product and service options available
Regular updates on portfolio structure and strategies for consolidation in existing markets
Recommendation on the investment options
Research on relevant information, e.g. research, reports, studies, to bring them investment insights

 

 

Online Investing Made Simple

Launched in 2000 as one of the first batch of securities brokers offering straight-through Internet-based order processing in Hong Kong, Everbright Securities Digital Finance (HK) Limited (previously called SHK Online (Securities) Limitedoffers a range of self-directed and interactive online investing services through the EBSI Direct brand (previously known as "EBSHK Direct").

With EBSI Direct, you have direct access to investment products, real-time tools and resources, mobile trading platform – eMO!, and fully-integrated account options, which are everything you need to manage your investment. Fingerprint login is available for clients using iPhone or iPad for more secure and convenient access.

Our Services

Specifically designed for digitally savvy investors who want to manage their investment assets in a hands-on approach, EBSI Direct builds a fast, secure and reliable trading platform with access to trading H.K. and U.S. shares, H.K. shares IPO, A-shares through Shanghai and Shenzhen-Hong Kong Stock Connect, margin financing, futures, stock options, warrants, leveraged forex trading, and transferring money worldwide.

Key features of EBSI Direct include:

Consolidated e-statement – an online view of statements and contract notes
IPOs at fingertips – an online application for IPOs with just a few simple clicks
Real-time quotes – a free snapshot of real-time quotes (RTQ)** for Hong Kong shares with a convenient log to help keep track of usage
Portfolio overview – a clear and concise portfolio overview that facilitates an instant access to the portfolio and positions online
eMO!, the award-winning mobile app – a combination of HK stock trading, real-time quote, market news and research, virtual portfolio and price alert
Professional research and analysis – access to professional market analyses, research reports, analyst opinions and stock picks

* Operates via Everbright Securities Investment Services (HK) Limited, CES Commodities (HK) Limited, CES Forex (HK) Limited, CES Wealth Management (HK) Limited, CES Insurance Consultants (HK) Limited, CES Insurance Agency (HK) Limited, Everbright Securities Digital Finance (HK) Limited, China Everbright Wealth Management Limited, China Everbright Securities (HK) Limited and Bright Bullion Company Limited.

** To be provided subject to certain terms and conditions